COMMITTEE FOR CO-CURRICULAR ACTIVITIES

Committee for Co-curricular activities is a team strives to bring in a blend of fun and management ethos in the form of events and meets.

Objectives

- 1) To assist students to achieve holistic growth.
- 2) To add more value to a student's life and give them an opportunity to express themselves.
- 3) To challenge students to their limits in their creative and competitive urges to the maximum.

The composition of the Co-Curricular Committee is as follows:

Sr. No.	Name of Person	Designation	Position	Contact Nos.
1.	Dr. Rajkumar S. Bagali	Principal & Professor (Pharmacology)	Chairman	8788185450
2.	Mr. Utkarsh V. Nagvekar	I/C HOD & Assistant Professor (Pharmaceutical Chemistry)	Convener	7798632390
3.	Ms. Bhagyashree Y. Sankpal	I/C HOD & Lecturer (Diploma)	Member	8483820205
4.	Ms. Neha N. Khebude	Assistant Professor (Pharmaceutical Chemistry)	Member	9284205118
5.	Ms. Shraddha Nikam	Office Clerk	Member	8975996841
6.	Ms. Dnyaneshwari Raykar	Student Representative	Member	7057769995